Pfad: CENIT // AMS

Application Management Services for Product Lifecycle Management and Enterprise Information Managmenet

Application Management - IT Governance par excellenceApplication Management -
								IT Governance par excellence

As providers of Product Lifecycle Management (PLM) and Enterprise Information Management (EIM) solutions, we at CENIT AG have extensive expertise on the processes and technologies utilized by our target industries. Perhaps we are already helping you optimize your core processes using solutions by Dassault Systèmes or IBM.

In future, you can focus fully on your IT governance and on expanding your competitive edge. Integrate your PLM and/or EIM solutions into your sourcing strategy to achieve lower costs and increased quality – as many of our customers have already done.

Our Application Management Services (AMS) are designed to ensure full availability of the indispensable IT resources within your PLM/EIM environment. Let’s take the next steps together and optimize your IT operations and support for these solutions. There are good reasons for doing so! On our AMS portal of the CENIT Group you get detailed information on AMS PLM and AMS EIM.

We seamlessly integrate our services into your IT setup. Together with your technical departments, we define the interfaces, the required services and the relevant service quality levels on the basis of the ITIL service management framework.

In this way we help you implement your enterprise strategy and achieve your business targets. CENIT focuses on product lifecycle management for manufacturing enterprises as well as enterprise information management for financial service providers, energy suppliers and commercial enterprises.

Positioning of CENIT:

Trust-based cooperation between customer and service provider is the key to successful application management. Long years of sector experience as well as procedural and methodical knowledge of the outsourced application are all-important.

And CENIT provides precisely this competence. Our Application Management Services (AMS) know-how, acquired and field-tested over the past 20 years, provides a modern, efficient service concept tailored to the specific needs of the customer. No matter what your business sector is, and no matter whether your business is a small or medium enterprise with only a few users or a globally active corporation with hundreds of workstations, AMS is of interest for your product development.

Pfad: CENIT // AMS

Application Management Services im PLM und EIM Umfeld

Application Management - IT Governance par excellenceApplication Management -
								IT Governance par excellence

Als Anbieter von Product Lifecycle Management (PLM)  und Enterprise Information Management (EIM) verfügt die CENIT AG über ein hohes Prozess- und Technologieverständnis ihrer Zielbranchen. Möglicherweise unterstützen wir auch Sie bereits bei der Optimierung Ihrer Kernprozesse mit Lösungen von Dassault Systèmes oder IBM. 

Konzentrieren Sie sich in Zukunft ganz auf Ihre IT Governance und den Ausbau Ihrer Wettbewerbsfähigkeit. Beziehen Sie die PLM bzw. EIM Lösungen in Ihre Sourcing Strategie mit ein und erzielen Sie Kostensenkungen und Qualitätsverbesserungen wie dies bereits eine Reihe unserer Kunden erfolgreich getan hat. 

Die Verfügbarkeit der unbedingt notwendigen IT sichern wir Ihnen auch im PLM/ EIM Umfeld im Rahmen unserer Application Management Services (AMS) zu. Lassen Sie uns gemeinsam den nächsten Schritt gehen – die Optimierung des IT-Betriebs und Supports für diese Lösungen. Es gibt gute Gründe dafür! Auf der Internetseite unserer Firmenzentrale in Deutschland erhalten Sie mehr Informationen zu AMS PLM und AMS EIM.

Unsere Services integrieren sich nahtlos in Ihre IT-Organisation. Die Schnittstellen, die notwendigen Leistungen sowie die zu erbringende Servicequalität werden gemeinsam mit Ihren Fachabteilungen in Anlehnung an das ITIL-Servicemanagement-Framework definiert.

So tragen wir unseren Teil zur Umsetzung der Unternehmensstrategie und zur Zielerreichung unserer Kunden bei. Und dies maßgeblich im Rahmen des Product Lifecycle Managements von Fertigungsunternehmen sowie beim Enterprise Information Management von Finanzdienstleistern, Energie und Handel.

Positionierung der CENIT:

Um Applications Management erfolgreich zu gestalten, bedarf es einer vertrauensvollen Zusammenarbeit zwischen Kunde und Dienstleister. Langjährige Branchenerfahrung und Kenntnisse über die Abläufe sowie Methoden der überantworteten Anwendung sind das A und O.

Und genau diese Kompetenzen kann die CENIT vorweisen. Durch das über die letzten 20 Jahre aufgebaute praxisbewährte Know-how bietet CENIT mit Application Management Services (AMS) ein modernes, effizientes und auf die Anforderungen der Kunden ausgerichtetes Servicekonzept. AMS ist für Unternehmen gleich welcher Größe - vom kleinen oder mittelständischen Unternehmen mit wenigen Anwendern bis hin zum weltweit agierenden Konzern mit einigen hundert Arbeitsplätzen in der Produktentwicklung interessant, unabhängig von der Branche.

CENIT übernimmt die Verantwortung für Ihre Systeme - z.B. direkt nach der Fertigstellung.